I love reddit. I hate reddit.

Reddit is great. It’s a semi decent news aggregator (providing you are of a liberal bias), it has pictures of cats that for some reason still amuse me, it’s good for learning new things and skills, and it is a good place to find like minded people to talk to (sometimes).

Reddit is fucking shit. The comments section expose a section of humanity that makes me sick to my stomach. A large part of the people that regularly post on reddit are sanctimonious, karma whoring fucknuts that need to get out of the basement and have the real world forced in to their face. If you care about how many digits are next to your username then I seriously want to punch you.

Oh shit look someone’s posted another Walter Sobchak meme…

I write nonsense so you don't have to. Although you can if you want...

